Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rhea Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rhea Baker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abisai Henrriquez

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent team. Very tidy, always solved my problems, thank you very much..!! (Original) Un excelente equipo. Muy ordenado siempre an resolvido mis promblemas muchas gracias..!!"

Lauren D. Clark

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie helped me quickly with an issue and coordinated with another State Farm office on my behalf. Great followup. Very happy with the service from this office so far!"

Merilania Frias

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. Communication is vital and State Farm always reach out to me with any Important information that can help me to have the best coverage."

Feras El

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been our insurance (Home, car and life) for more than 20+ years! They are nothing short of AMAZING to say the least and we see no reason to change. I can call my agent Miguelina Raynor at anytime and she's always there to help no matter what the situation is. Her service level is unmatched and her commitment to her clients is beyond excellence. We highly recommend her and her insurance company. You will not be disappointed! You're definitely in safe hands with them."

Yulio Cesar Diaz Olivera

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miguelina is very good Call her for help with your car policy, excellent prices (Original) Miguelina is very good Llamenla para ayuda de su polisa de carro, excelentes precios"

Moises Henriquez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've always been very helpful"

Mramelia Reyes

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miguelina excellent to people % 100 💯 I love how she attends to her clients I am one of them I do not change her for another ☺️😉 (Original) Miguelina excelente a jente % 100 💯 me encanta como atiende a sus clientes yo soy una de ellas no la cambio por otra ☺️😉"

W Z

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both the office and our agent Ben has been great. Always responsive and helpful!"

Jake Lowery

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhea and her team are always on their A game! Knowledgeable, attentive, accurate, pro-active, responsive, and effective. We use her for all our personal and business needs. Can’t recommend her enough!"

DeVaunte Ogden

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Rhea because she did a great job with my business insurance. She really took the time to explain the policy and didn't try to sell me something which I didn't need. Her customer care is outstanding!"

Mohammad ashkar

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguelina and Natalie and other team members are number 1 team Because takes all my worries as far as insurance matter out of my life Fast feedback Very proffessional Best Market Price Best costumer service I DON'T WANT TO DEAL WITH ANYONE ELSE"

Milton Flores

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment very grateful for the professional advice (Original) Excelente trato muy agradecido por la asesoría profesional"

Luxury Tubs

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am truly very satisfied with the service they provide me, personally and commercially, very attentive and always with a smile thanks for everything!!"

Omar Raja

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Great Service And Wonderful Staff !!!"

Nay Nay

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Rhea Baker for many years. They always explain everything in detail so there’s no surprises. They’re very professional and pleasant to work with. Also, they never forget your birthday which includes a card."

Rosario Barroso

October 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miguelina as always excellent, I write on behalf of Martha Kipnis. All excellent, thank you very much Miguelina (Original) Miguelina como siempre excelente, escribo en nombre de Martha Kipnis. Todo excelente, muchas gracias Miguelina"

richie C

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguelina and other agents at Rita’s office have been so helpful and answered any question I had. Helped switch me from another company who I could never get in touch with. Since switching to State Farm they are always available and follow up with me when I need help."

Estiven Fuentes

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They always have excellent customer service. (Original) Siempre tienen excelente atención con el cliente"

Melvin Lopez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I give him 5 stars because he is very kind and has a lot of patience and attends super well :) (Original) Le doy 5 estrellas por que Es muy amable y tiene mucha paciencia y atiende súper bien :)"

Patricia Giron

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miguelina is one of the Best female employees this company has (Original) Miguelina es una de las Mejores empleadas que tiene esta compañía"

jeaneth rodriguez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being with the State Farm company is excellent for me because of the attention and the prices 👍👍👍"

Freddy Aguilar

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Rhea for over 13 years experiencing her amazing knowledge of the business and her amazing customer service, from life insurance, car insurance, helping me Refinincing my house with her connection, Rhea and team really know what making a customer feel like family means. I love the family oriented atmosphere that they all bring to our family, with remembering our birthdays to a phone call every once in a while to see how we are doing. Thank you all for your willingness to help us always, my family and I are so grateful for you."

Tadesse Begna

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over all, Excellent!"

Rosa Menjivar

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Amaury Perez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhea and her team are amazing! Miguelina is very nice and helped me navigate different options to select the best deals and products best fit for me. The agency also answered every question in detail and was very accommodating to my schedule."